14. Schreib ein Gedicht und verwende Emily Dickinsons „Bring me the sunset in a cup“ (etwa: „Bring mir den Sonnenuntergang in einer Tasse“) als Anfangspunkt.

Bring me the sunset in a cup,
maybe I will like you.
Bring me the water in the sky,
maybe I will want you.
Bring me the stars in your hand,
maybe I will hate you.
Bring me the flashes in the gras,
maybe I will love you.
Show me the light in your eyes,
maybe I will miss you.
Tell me the song of your heart,
maybe I will be yours forever.

Bring me everything you want,
but I can’t promise.
Show me everything you want,
but I can’t promise.
Tell me everything you want,
but I can’t promise.

Why can’t I promise
fallin in love with you?
I don’t know, wish I could.

Leave a Reply

